571727f8-222b-4743-a545-2c56bb0fd1df headline tagline

Follow Me

Midwest

The Alliance
Battle Creek, Michigan

Susan Johnson
fourbays91@aol.com
231-670-6722


Camp Fire USA
Kansas City, Missouri
www.campfire.org

Rebecca Gillam
rebecca.gillam@campfire.org
816-285-2026 

Linda Hamilton
Linda.hamilton@campfire.org
877-230-5437

Michael Lemon
Michael.lemon@campfire.org
816-285 2027 

Shawna Rosenzweig
Shawna.rosenzweig@campfire.org
800-669-6884

Debbie Zabica
debbie.zabica@campfire.org
214-744-3541


Change Agent Consulting
Kalamazoo, Michigan
www.changeaconsulting.com

Demarra Gardner
change.agent.consulting@gmail.com 
269-779-0415


Community Advancement Network
Midland, Michigan
www.changeaconsulting.com

Leanne VanBeek
Leanne@advancementnetwork.org 


Independent Consultant: Bijal Desai-Ramirez
St. Louis, Missouri
www.linkedin.com/in/bijaldr/

Bijal Desai-Ramirez
bijaldr@gmail.com 
314-780-2883


Leadership Architecture and Design
Madison, Wisconsin
www.leadershiparchitecture.com

Dennis Johnson
dennis.johnson@leadershiparchitecture.com
608-347-1928


Linda Summlin Aitch
St. Louis, Missouri

Linda Summlin Aitch
csconsulting@att.net
314-718-8060


The Riven Company
St. Louis, Missouri
www.therivencompany.com

Stephanie Riven
sriven@therivencompany.com 
314-541-4866


RMK Management
Battlecreek, Michigan
www.linkedin.com/in/ritamcphailrmk

Rita McPhail
rmkoenig@att.net 
269-965-4638


Social Enterprise Alliance
St. Paul, Minnesota
www.paulhardt.com 

Paul Hardt. Ed.D.
Paul@PaulHardt.com 
651-332-9268


SPEC Associates
Detroit, Michigan
www.specassociates.org

Melanie Hwalek, Ph.D.
mhwalek@specassociates.org
313-964-0500 ext. 202

Victoria L. Straub
vstraub@specassociates.org
(313) 964-0500

Natalie De Sole
ndesole@specassociates.org
313-964-0500 ext. 205


WorkPlace Cornerstone Associates
Naperville, Illinois

Joseph P Drago
joseph.drago@gmail.com
630-263-3164


Interested in becoming a CCAT certified facilitator? Please contact CCAThelp@tccgrp.com for more information.